Advisory Board 2014


Dr. Peter Smyth
Former Joint Secretary
North South Ministerial Council

David Walsh
Assistant Principal
Department of Environment, Community and Local Government

Jenny Pyper
Chief Executive
Utility Regulator, Northern Ireland

Jackie Maguire
County Manager
Meath County Council

Padraig Maguire
RPG Implementation Officer
Border Regional Authority

Peter Roberts OBE
Vice-Chair, Northern Ireland Housing Executive
Visiting Professor, University of Ulster

Three Vacant Seats