Staff

staff_photo

University of Ulster – School of the Built Environment

Professor Alastair Adair
Pro Vice Chancellor
Tel. +44(0)28 9036 6310
Email: as.adair@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Greg Lloyd
Head, School of the Built Environment
Tel. +44(0)28 9036 8288
Email: MG.Lloyd@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Stanley McGreal
Professor of Property Research
Tel +44(0)28 9036 6566
Email: ws.mgreal@ulster.ac.uk

Professor Jim Berry
Professor in Urban Planning and Property Development
Tel. +44(0)28 9036 6562
Email: jn.berry@ulster.ac.uk

Dr. Neale Blair
Lecturer & Assistant Director, ICLRD
Tel. +44(0)28 9036 6221
Email: n.blair@ulster.ac.uk

Deborah Peel
Senior Lecturer
Tel. +44(0)28 9036 8505
Email: D.Peel@ulster.ac.uk

Prof. Paddy Gray
Senior Lecturer
Tel. +44 (0)28 71375230
Email: pf.gray@ulster.ac.uk

Andrew McClelland
Research Assistant
Email: AG.McClelland@ulster.ac.uk

Jim Hetherington
Senior Research Associate, ICLRD
Email: hetherington@iclrd.org

NUI Maynooth – National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis (NIRSA)

Professor Rob Kitchin
Director of NIRSA
Tel. + 353 (0) 1 7083372
Email: rob.kitchin@nuim.ie

Brendan Bartley
Senior Research Associate, ICLRD
Tel. +353 (0) 1 7086177
mail: brendan.bartley@nuim.ie

Caroline Creamer
Research Fellow & Assistant Director ICLRD
Tel. +353 (0) 1 7086971
Email: caroline.creamer@nuim.ie

Dr. Chris van Egeraat
IRCHSS Research Fellow
Tel. +353 (0) 1 7086171
Email: chris.vanegeraat@nuim.ie

Justin Gleeson
Spatial Projects Coordinator/AIRO Manager
Tel. +353 (0) 1 7086157
Email: justin.gleeson@nuim.ie

Cormac Walsh
ESPON Contact Point
Email: cormac.walsh@nuim.ie

Institute for International Urban Development

Professor François Vigier
President
Tel. +1 617 492-0077
Email: vigier@i2ud.org

John Driscoll
Vice President
Tel. +1 617 492-0077
Email: driscoll@i2ud.org

Centre for Cross Border Studies

Andy Pollak
Director
Tel. +44 (0)28 3751 1554
Email: a.pollak@qub.ac.uk

Ruth Taillon
Deputy Director (Research)
Tel. +44(0)28 3751 1559
Email: r.taillon@qub.ac.uk

Patricia McAllister
Events Organiser
Tel. +44 (0)28 3751 8282
Email: p.mcallister@qub.ac.uk

Mairéad Hughes
Finance Officer
Tel. +44 (0)28 3751 5290
Email: m.hughes@qub.ac.uk

Eimear Donnelly
Administrator
Tel. +44 (0)28 3751 1550

Deborah Peel

Senior Lecturer

Tel. +44(0)28 9036 8505

Email: D.Peel@ulster.ac.uk